plazawera.blogg.se

Call to arms bug diablo 2
Call to arms bug diablo 2





call to arms bug diablo 2

Some soldiers are stucked crawling and can move as fast as running while crawling. Only hitting their roots will make them fall. Tank shots can be blocked forever by tree trunks except near their roots. Sometimes dead soldiers in armored vehicles are still on the map sitting in mid air. Tanks 90M seem to burn and be destroyed too easily. But when I move my screen on it, both the AAPC and the ennemy infantry were just watching each other in the eyes. I made a mistake coz I wasn't watching it. Armored vehicles will often not shoot at infantry with their gun (not cannon) (even more often when you are not around them like managing another point)įor example in conquest: I sent my ACV-15 AAPC behind an ennemy defense.







Call to arms bug diablo 2